Making Changes After You Publish

knlowledgeart

Making Changes After You Publish

You can update your Experience after publishing. Here are a few things you’ll want to keep in mind:

  • Edits made after publishing are only visible in the Real-time Preview until you press the Publish button again.
  • Your Experience URL will stay the same unless you manually change it. No need to update any embed codes.
  • Changing the number of pages or hotspots will affect your Ceros Analytics. We recommend whenever making extensive changes you replace the existing experience with a copy. See “Replace embedded content without coding.”