Note: Deleting projects and experiences is permanent. Please be certain before you delete.
Once you’ve deleted something, it cannot be put back. There’s no limit to the number of Projects and Experiences you can store in your Ceros account. Unless something was created by mistake, it’s usually better just to leave it.
Also, keep in mind that deleting projects will erase all analytics associated with that project. That said, it’s really quite easy to delete content.
Delete an Experience
To remove an individual Experience, just click the Delete button next to its listing on your Project page. You’ll see a warning message before permanently deleting the content.
Delete a Project
- In your Projects section, hover over the desired project you would like to delete.
- A trash can icon will appear in the top right.
- Once clicked, a confirmation window appears.
- If you’re absolutely sure, click Delete.
Was this helpful?