Account Lockout

1 Minute read

Reading Time: 1 minute

To provide additional security and ensure accounts are not susceptible to brute force hacks, Ceros accounts will be automatically locked after 5 failed login attempts.

If you accidentally get locked out of your account, you can choose to either wait the allotted 15 minutes or reset your password using the “forgot your password” link. If you feel you are getting this message in error, please contact Ceros Support and reset your password immediately by visiting this link.

Was this helpful?

1 0
1 out of 1 people found this helpful